LaLa Land

Processed with VSCO with c3 preset    BRB Orange County,  I’ll be riding around in LA!

When in LA you will find yourself surrounded by SOOOO many trendy places, that honestly sometimes you don’t even know where to begin! Lucky for us, we live close enough to where we can focus on specific areas each time we visit!This last visit we started of our day in DTLA only to stop at the ultimate LA breakfast spot, eggslut! So worth the long line we have to make every time we go. I mean just look at it….Processed with VSCO with c3 presetWe then drove over to Melrose Place to visit The Alfred Tea Room this place was adorable, and a tea lovers dream.Processed with VSCO with c3 presetalfred tea.jpg

Processed with VSCO with c3 presetNot too far away from Melrose Place, you will find the World famous Rodeo Drive. Located in Beverly Hills, Rodeo is one of the worlds most luxurious shopping destinations. They even have the cutest cupcake ATM!Here I am Standing at the center of  Rodeo Drive, after doing lots of fun window shopping, lol. I am wearing my current favorite dress from forever21, and since we did so much walking I had to ditch my heels for my comfortable HM flats:) Processed with VSCO with c3 presetUntil next time LA!

fullsizerender-14

Shop my look…

00203100-02

Leave a comment